RSS

An Early End: Coen Week

26 Jan

This first “episode” of a directors week acted as a sort of test run that would either continue, or end, this series. Unfortunately it has ended it.

The reason for my inability to continue this series is due to the fact that there is a lot that I want to watch and to write about, and I can’t do that when I am restricted to just one type of film. For example today I picked up Cache, The White Ribbon, and Boardwalk Empire Season One. All of which I will be writing about. I can’t do that if I’m forced to watch Burn Ater Reading.

I hope you understand and I apologize. I also hope that this will allow me to bring you content that I am more driven to produce. Thanks.

-Ethan

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
